Our Testimonials

I've worked with Stefne for all of my purchases and she's always pushed for what I request to the best of her ability and, because of her, I've been able to make wonderful investments at great prices despite the crazy market. Travis was fantastic as well, punctual, insightful, and a fun guy. The team made my latest and best purchase possible when it seemed impossible because of some odd factors.

-Ricardo B., 8/29/17

Eric, Nick and Melissa did an outstanding job...from beginning to end! Their communication among themselves and with me was great.I sold my condo and got more than the asking price. I would recommend Union Group Realty to everyone.

-Pat L., 8/18/17

I just recently purchased my first house ever from Travis at Union Group Realty, and it was one of the most seamless, effortless processes ever. You have no idea how nervous and so anxious I was about buying a house, and I've heard so many horror stories from all my friends about houses, looking for the right one, and getting outbid - but Travis wrote the most perfect offer. I highly recommend them and I cannot stress enough that this was the most amazing process, so easy, and I hope you use Union Group Realty too!

-Renee Hosogi, 5/26/17

For some context, I was a first time home buyer looking to get out of the rent cycle.

Zachary Niehaus and Eric Robison were very candid, honest, and professional throughout the entire process. I stumbled into their office after being pre approved for a loan and had a conversation revolving around the parameters of what I was looking for in a place to live. From then on, Zach diligently proposed houses to get a feel for what I was looking for and constantly available with a very flexible schedule for any showing till close. At no point during the process did I feel rushed or frantic or out of the loop. From start to close, the various options were presented with helpful opinions on the best routes to take, and we proceeded from there. There was no coaxing or pushing me into a house. This includes market analysis of the neighborhoods, explaining what the contingencies are, steps in financing, timing of escrow; it didn't matter if it's a big question or a little one, the team was there to answer it for me at all times. The team reiterated at the end of the day, I need to feel comfortable with the decision and enjoy what would become my house. The ebbs and flows of the process were really due to my indecision as the communication from the team is prompt and detailed. This comfortable yet diligent pace and proactive planning paid dividends as well, as when I felt comfortable with a house, Eric and team drafted the winning proposal on the first offer at asking price. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.

I highly recommend Eric and Zach to help you find specifically what you are looking for in a house

-Adam P., 8/4/17

Travis and Melissa have been amazing to work with. We are stereotypical House Hunters-esque buyers. "I want to live the city life downtown but with 4 bedrooms, a yard, 2 parking spots and a greenhouse." Travis has been able to help us narrow our focus to what we really want/need. And we don't need a greenhouse. He's quick to email us new listings and he or Melissa are able to meet us quickly for a viewing and give us insight into what a reasonable offer would be. No pressure when we don't like a property and he listens to our feedback as to why. Great team with a lot of patience. Very happy with the experience so far!

-Mary McDonagh Furio, 7/6/17

Eric, Travis, Melissa and Nick @ Union Group have all been amazing. It's no secret that Seattle's real estate market is brutal but after working unsuccessfully with another agent/company for about four months we were incredibly frustrated (9 lost bids--I still shudder when I think of the ones that got away...) We were referred to the Union Group Realty Team and our only regret was that we didn't seek them out to begin with. In a few short weeks Travis showed us dozens of houses, and really helped us think about our options. We found a beautiful home and not only won the bid, but ended up getting the house for nearly 100K under the original asking price! Not easily done in this market, but Eric and his team made it happen. Plus they're fun people who you'll like spending your days/evenings and weekends with. They saw to it that the closing process was easy and have helped us with referrals for craftspeople, etc. Thank you!!

-Sumi Paranjape, 7/7/17

They are the best! A friend from work recommended Travis, I am a first time buyer and he was so patient, helpful and always willing to give the best possible advice, paying attention to all the details, etc. I highly recommend them!! Excellent service!

-Vianey Elias, 6/22/17

Stefne and Travis have been so amazing, patient, knowledgeable and kind during my home buying process! Highly recommend going to either of them for your upcoming home purchase.

-Sheila Ghaibi, 6/28/17

This is the third time I have worked with Eric for a house transaction, and he has helped us to have the best experience each time! He is very responsive and knowledgeable, and basically at your beck and call! I would highly recommend Eric and his team for your home sale/purchase.

-Jori Cohen, 6/19/17

Travis and the team were fantastic to work with. They were able to secure us a brand new house that never hit MLS. Being that it was a pre-sale, his team took extra precautions when drawing up the contract to ensure everything went through smoothly (which it did). Travis is very responsive and is surrounded by a fantastic team. We will be using them again!

-Patrick Andrews, 7/7/17

Eric and Travis from Union Group Realty helped my partner and I sell our home in north Ballard and buy a condo on Queen Anne Hill. Working with them was always a pleasure. They made the stressful parts (waiting for offers to come in, waiting for our offer to be accepted, negotiating, etc.) less stressful, and they were very helpful with staging our house. For me, the best thing about the experience is that they were always on hand to help us out. Every time we requested to take another look at the condo they made themselves available, sometimes with very little notice. I always felt that we were their number one priority. I'll recommend Union Group Realty to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Thanks Eric, Travis, and the whole UGR team!

-Chris Manly

We are so happy with our new home here! My wife and I and we could not be happier about how smooth the process was from beginning to end. It was great working with everyone involved and the Union Group especially so thanks guys! Click Here to see Video Testimonial

-Kevin and Hannah Greenland

We highly recommend Eric. As first time home buyers we were nervous and anxious about the process but Eric was very patient with all of our questions and our frequent indecisions. Eric knowledge of realty always put us at ease and we enjoyed his friendly personality.

-Trulia, user1360041

Eric sold a single-family house that I had as a rental property. He provided extremely comprehensive market analysis and recent comparables to establish a price, and had an excellent game plan to obtain multiple offers. Eric had the house staged beautifully, and Eric had many good suggestions on small cosmetic fixes to make it show better. Eric's photographer did an excellent job--extremely professional pictures--even photo-shopped a fire into the fireplace! In one week, we had a full price offer, with an escalation clause that we used to our advantage. We had the additional advantage that Eric had met the buyer at the open house he conducted the prior weekend, so he had inside knowledge of the buyer's interest in the home. I highly recommend Eric--you will not be disappointed!

-Trulia, user4326550

I am sure we wouldn't have this house we love if not for Eric's skillful negotiations. Eric was prompt with every communication - he was available whenever we needed to reach him. Eric continues to be a valuable resource for our home improvements and when it comes time to sell, we will definitely use Eric.

-Trulia, KJM

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search








Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

Union Group Realty
1100 Dexter ave N Suite 275
Seattle, WA
206-207-0338